Simplifying your
IT Needs

Today’s IT systems are rapidly changing and increasing threats make it difficult to stay up to date. Finding a balance between mobility, security and accessibility have become a challenge for everyone. We can help by providing clarity, cost effective solutions and worry-free IT management. Our approach is simple, straight forward and focused on results. From on-premises solutions to hosted services, we give our customers the right answers to simplify their IT needs, reduce costs, and optimize their IT investment.

We offer:
• Network assessments, management, implementation and support.
• Machine virtualization and Cloud migrations.
• Remote Backup solutions and disaster recovery plans.
• Managed services like Office 365, Microsoft Dynamics SL and Cloud file sharing.
• Accounting Systems (ERP) Consulting and Assessment.

Simplifying your IT Needs

Today’s IT systems are rapidly changing and increasing threats make it difficult to stay up to date. Finding a balance between mobility, security and accessibility have become a challenge for everyone. We can help by providing clarity, cost effective solutions and worry-free IT management. Our approach is simple, straight forward and focused on results. From on-premises solutions to hosted services, we give our customers the right answers to simplify their IT needs, reduce costs, and optimize their IT investment.

We offer:
• Network assessments, management, implementation and support.
• Machine virtualization and Cloud migrations.
• Remote Backup solutions and disaster recovery plans.
• Managed services like Office 365, Microsoft Dynamics SL and Cloud file sharing.
• Accounting Systems (ERP) Consulting and Assessment.

Website Design &
Web Application
Development


If your goal is to simply provide information about your company, sell products online or build a custom portal that connects to your customers, we can help.  i4Web can develop a cost effective, user-friendly, high impact website or web application that fits your needs. All our web development projects offer responsive custom design, cross browser compatibility and multi-platform integration that can help evolve with your business.

Website Design & Web Application Development


If your goal is to simply provide information about your company, sell products online or build a custom portal that connects to your customers, we can help.  i4Web can develop a cost effective, user-friendly, high impact website or web application that fits your needs. All our web development projects offer responsive custom design, cross browser compatibility and multi-platform integration that can help evolve with your business.

Our Team

IT solutions come and go but our people make the difference.

In business since 2001, we provide turn-key IT solutions and support that fit with your business.

Our staff works closely with you to ensure your IT systems run efficiently and worry free. Regardless the size of your company or your IT needs, we value the relationships with our customers. We believe that providing great customer service, open communication and up to date technical expertise are key to establishing a successful relationship of working together.

Our Team

IT solutions come and go but our people make the difference.

In business since 2001, we provide turn-key IT solutions and support that fit with your business.

Our staff works closely with you to ensure your IT systems run efficiently and worry free. Regardless the size of your company or your IT needs, we value the relationships with our customers. We believe that providing great customer service, open communication and up to date technical expertise are key to establishing a successful relationship of working together.

Technology and You

Krack Security Threat

What is it? The Krack vulnerability as discovered by security researcher Mathy Vanhoef, is a “serious weakness” in the wireless security between your WiFi router/access point and your device(s). It could allow attackers to potentially steal data transmitted across a…
CONTINUE READING

Technology and You

Krack Security Threat

What is it? The Krack vulnerability as discovered by security researcher Mathy Vanhoef, is a “serious weakness” in the wireless security between your WiFi router/access point and your device(s). It could allow attackers to potentially steal data transmitted across a…
CONTINUE READING

Come for coffee!

Our office is located at:

5490 boul. Thimens, Suite 101, Montreal, Quebec, H4R 2K9

Give us a call or email us!

You can reach us at 514-279-1388 or email us info @ i4t.ca

Come for coffee!

Our office is located at:

5490 boul. Thimens, Suite 101, Montreal, Quebec, H4R 2K9

Give us a call or email us!

You can reach us at 514-279-1388 or email us info @ i4t.ca

Simplifier vos besoins
d’informatique


Les systèmes informatiques évoluent rapidement et les menaces croissantes rendent difficile la mise à jour de vos systèmes. Trouver un équilibre entre la mobilité, la sécurité et l'accessibilité est devenu un défi pour tout le monde. Nous pouvons vous aider en apportant de la clarté, des solutions rentables et une gestion informatique sans inquiétude. Notre approche est simple, directe et axée sur les résultats. Des solutions sur site jusqu’aux services hébergés, nous donnons à nos clients les bonnes réponses pour simplifier leurs besoins informatiques, réduire les coûts et optimiser leur investissements.

Nous offrons :
• Évaluation, gestion, mise en œuvre, service de surveillance et soutien du réseau.
• Virtualisation de machines et migrations infonuagique.
• Solutions de sauvegarde à distance et plans de reprise après sinistre.
• Des services gérés tels qu’Office 365, Microsoft Dynamics SL et le partage de fichiers (infonuagique).
• Consultation et évaluation ERP.

Simplifier vos besoins d’informatique


Les systèmes informatiques évoluent rapidement et les menaces croissantes rendent difficile la mise à jour de vos systèmes. Trouver un équilibre entre la mobilité, la sécurité et l'accessibilité est devenu un défi pour tout le monde. Nous pouvons vous aider en apportant de la clarté, des solutions rentables et une gestion informatique sans inquiétude. Notre approche est simple, directe et axée sur les résultats. Des solutions sur site jusqu’aux services hébergés, nous donnons à nos clients les bonnes réponses pour simplifier leurs besoins informatiques, réduire les coûts et optimiser leur investissements.

Nous offrons :
• Évaluation, gestion, mise en œuvre, service de surveillance et soutien du réseau.
• Virtualisation de machines et migrations infonuagique.
• Solutions de sauvegarde à distance et plans de reprise après sinistre.
• Des services gérés tels qu’Office 365, Microsoft Dynamics SL et le partage de fichiers (infonuagique).
• Consultation et évaluation ERP.

Conception web &
développement d’applications


Que votre objectif est de fournir des informations sur votre entreprise, de vendre des produits en ligne ou de créer un portail personnalisé qui se connecte à vos clients, nous pouvons vous aider. i4Web développe des sites web et des applications web rentables, conviviaux et à fort impact qui répondent à vos besoins.  Tous nos projets de développement web offrent un design personnalisé et adaptatif, une compatibilité croisée avec les navigateurs et une intégration multiplateforme qui évoluera avec votre entreprise.

Conception web & développement d’applications


Que votre objectif est de fournir des informations sur votre entreprise, de vendre des produits en ligne ou de créer un portail personnalisé qui se connecte à vos clients, nous pouvons vous aider. i4Web développe des sites web et des applications web rentables, conviviaux et à fort impact qui répondent à vos besoins.  Tous nos projets de développement web offrent un design personnalisé et adaptatif, une compatibilité croisée avec les navigateurs et une intégration multiplateforme qui évoluera avec votre entreprise.

Notre Équipe

Les solutions informatiques vont et viennent mais nos employés font la différence.

En affaires depuis 2001, nous fournissons des solutions informatiques clés en main et un soutien adapté à votre entreprise.

Notre personnel travaille avec vous pour assurer que vos systèmes informatiques fonctionnent efficacement et sans inquiétude. Quelle que soit la taille de votre entreprise ou vos besoins informatiques, nous apprécions les relations avec nos clients. Nous croyons que fournir un excellent service à la clientèle, une communication ouverte et une expertise technique à jour sont essentiels pour établir une relation fructueuse de collaboration.

Notre Équipe


Les solutions informatiques vont et viennent mais nos employés font la différence.

En affaires depuis 2001, nous fournissons des solutions informatiques clés en main et un soutien adapté à votre entreprise.

Notre personnel travaille avec vous pour assurer que vos systèmes informatiques fonctionnent efficacement et sans inquiétude. Quelle que soit la taille de votre entreprise ou vos besoins informatiques, nous apprécions les relations avec nos clients. Nous croyons que fournir un excellent service à la clientèle, une communication ouverte et une expertise technique à jour sont essentiels pour établir une relation fructueuse de collaboration.

La technologie et vous

Service de sauvegarde gérée

Est-ce que votre entreprise est prête à survivre à une perte de données importante? Que ce soit une catastrophe naturelle, une attaque de virus informatique, un rançongiciel ou simplement une défaillance matériel, nous pouvons assurer la récupération complète de vos…
LIRE LA SUITE

La technologie et vous

Service de sauvegarde gérée

Est-ce que votre entreprise est prête à survivre à une perte de données importante? Que ce soit une catastrophe naturelle, une attaque de virus informatique, un rançongiciel ou simplement une défaillance matériel, nous pouvons assurer la récupération complète de vos…
LIRE LA SUITE

Venez prendre un café!

Notre bureau est situé à:

5490 boul. Thimens, Suite 101, Montréal, Québec, H4R 2K9

Contactez nous

Vous pouvez nous joindre au 514-279-1388 ou nous envoyer un courriel info@i4t.ca

Venez prendre un café!

Notre bureau est situé à:

5490 boul. Thimens, Suite 101, Montréal, Québec, H4R 2K9

Contactez nous

Vous pouvez nous joindre au 514-279-1388 ou nous envoyer un courriel info@i4t.ca